Tag Archive | enlightenment

The Three Pure Ones Reiki (1 – 3 Levels)

Founded by Maria João Sereno (Brigitt)

Pre-Requisite – Reiki Master

The Three Pure Ones also translated as the Three Pure Pellucid Ones, the Three Pristine Ones, the Three Divine Teachers, the Three Clarities, or the Three Purities is the Taoist Trinity, the three highest Gods in the Taoist pantheon. They are sometimes compared to to the Christian concept of a triune God due to the roles played by each of them (the Creator, the Guardian, and the Teacher).
The first pure one is universal or heavenly chi. The second pure one is human plane chi and third pure one is earth chi. Heavenly chi includes the chi or energy of all the planets, stars and constellations as well as the energy of god (the force of creation and universal love). Human plane chi is the energy that exists on the surface of our planet and sustains human life and the earth force includes all of the forces inside the planet as well as the five elemental forces.

The Pure Ones Reiki will help you with
Protection against negative energies
Powerful healing
Healing the past, present and future
Clear, purify and balance all chakras
Remove blocks
Clean negative energy from spaces
Raise your vibrations
Develop Unconditional love & Compassion
Understand the past of enlightenment
Lightness of being
Relieve Karma
Spiritual maturity
Manifest new realities…

The Five Strengths Reiki (1º-3º Levels)

Founded by Maria João Sereno (Brigitt)

The Five Strengths (Sanskrit, Pali: pañca bala) in Buddhism are faith, effort, mindfulness, concentration, and wisdom. They are one of the seven sets of “qualities conducive to enlightenment.” They are parallel facets of the five “spiritual faculties.”

Pañca (Sanskrit, Pali) means “five.” Bala (Sanskrit, Pali) means “power,” “strength,” “force.”

Faith and Wisdom balance each other, as do Energy and Concentration. The Five Faculties are ‘controlling’ faculties because they control or master their opposites. The faculties and powers are two aspects of the same thing.

  • Faith (saddha) – controls doubt
  • Energy/Effort/Persistence (viriya) – controls laziness
  • Mindfulness (sati); – controls heedlessness
  • Concentration (samādhi) – controls distraction
  • Wisdom/Discernment (pañña, prajña) – controls ignorance

The Five Strengths Reiki will help you with


Powerful healing

Balance and catalyze your chakras


Effort, Persistence






Emotional balance…

Brahmavihāras Reiki (1º-4º Levels)

Founded by Maria João Sereno (Brigitt)

(VMG Mahanada Dhyanadhara)

The brahmavihāras (sublime attitudes, lit. ‘abodes of  brahma’) are a series of four Buddhist virtues and the meditation practices made to cultivate them. They are also known as the four immeasurables (Sanskrit: apramāṇa, Pāli: appamaññā).
According to the Metta Sutta, Shākyamuni Buddha held that cultivation of the four immeasurables has the power to cause the practitioner to be re-born into a Brahma realm (Pāli: Brahmaloka).

The meditator is instructed to radiate out to all beings in all directions the mental states of: 1) loving-kindness or benevolence, 2) compassion, 3) sympathetic joy, and, 4) equanimity. The four immeasurables are also found in Patañjali’s Yoga Sutras (1.33), a text composed long after the beginning of Buddhism and substantially influenced by Buddhism. These virtues are also highly regarded by Buddhists as powerful antidotes to negative mental states (non-virtues) such as avarice, anger and pride.

Brahmavihāra Reiki will help you with
Powerful healing
Clean and clear negative energies
Power and balance all chakras
Works on all subtil bodies (etheric, astral, mental, causal)
Be guided by a higher intelligence in the transpessoal realm
Flows wherever is needed at whatever frequencies are needed
Clears the healer´s circuitry gradually
Become more intuitive and responsive to the imediat needs of the client
Calm and tranquility…


Godai Reiki (1 – 5 Levels attunements)

Founded by Maria João Sereno (Brigitt)

(VMG Mahanada Dhyanadhara)

One may encounter two kinds of five elements philosophy in Japan. One is called, in Japanese, gogyō, having its backgrounds in the Chinese five elements, and the other is called godai. Godai is usually regarded as a Buddhism term in Japan, with certain influences from Hinduism.
The five elements are, in ascending order of power, Earth, Fire, Air, Water, Void. This last is usually translated as “void” when referring to the elements, but refers to “sky” in most other contexts, and is therefore sometimes translated as “Heaven”. Sometimes a sixth element is added, representing Consciousness, or shiki.

Godai Reiki will help you with

 Powerful healing physical, mentally and emotional
 Spiritual enlightenment 
 Cleanses and balances all the chakras 
 Clears the negative energies 
 Strengthen bones, muscles and tissues
 Be peaceful
 Be focus
 Remove stress, fear, anger, envy…
 Relate harmoniously
 and much more…


Ragaraja The Wisdom King Energy

Founded by Maria João Sereno (Brigitt)

(Mahanada Dhyanadhara)

Rāgarāja (Aizen Myō-ō) is a Mahayana Buddhist deity from the Esoteric and Vajrayana traditions. He is especially venerated in the Japanese Buddhist schools of Shingon and Tendai.
Rāgarāja is known to transform worldly lust into spiritual awakening. Originally a
Hindu deity, he was adapted into Mahayana Buddhism. When scriptures related to him reached China during the Tang Dynasty, his Sanskrit name was translated into Àirǎn Míngwáng (roughly translated in English as the Lustful Tinted Wisdom King).
In Japanese, it is written the same way in Kanji but pronounced as Aizen Myō-ō.
Rāgarāja is a vidyaraja or “Wisdom King” like Acalanatha and is among the group of The Eight Wisdom Kings. There are four different mandalas associated with Rāgarāja.

Properties of the system

    Healing power
    Transform worldly lust into spiritual awakening
    Purify the sexual desire
    Esoteric practices
    Attracts good relationships
    Eliminates conflicts between any type of relationships
    Respect from people
    Love & Passion

To buy this system – Visit my site